Hypnose lernen

Mesmerismus, Hypnogene Zonen, DK-Verfahren

Selbstheilungstrancen Hypnogene Zonen Anwender

04103 Leipzig, Ulrike Kallasch, Tel. 0172-7284018
10249 Berlin, Bernhard Tewes Tel: 030-91701944 info@kiez-hypnose.de www.kiez-hypnose.de
12587 Berlin, Petra Hartmann, Tel.: 030-88947817, pehar12@gmail.com, www.gesundsein.info
10587 Berlin, Margitta Müller margitta.piatri@t-online.de www.margittamueller.de
13595 Berlin, Mike E. Kreher – mek-service (at) web.de
16835 Lindow, Mike Bartel    callsos777@gmail.com
17207  Röbel, Jutta Altenburg altenburg-roebel@online.de 039931-52872
17207 Röbel/Müritz, Brunhilde Klein b.klein-mv@web.de / Tel. 039931-50254
18528 Bergen auf Rügen, Reinhard Winter  rw-winter@gmx.de  0170 6393754
21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide, Wulf Dörte, Tel. 04181 38638  Handy 0172- 518 5190
21337 Lüneburg, Ralph Jauss, info@hypnose-erfahren.de
21647 Moisburg, Susann Cohrs 04165 / 22 22 220  cohrs@naturheilpraxis-moisburg.de www.naturheilpraxis-moisburg.de
22177 Hamburg, Joachim Reinacher info@stressundangstfrei.de www.reinacher-joachim.de Tel. 040-641 95 56
22177 Hamburg, Peer Volmer, Tel.040/ 64 22 41 42, hypnose-vollmer@web.de www.hypnose-vollmer.de
22850 Norderstedt, H. Horst Haase 040 524 11 88  www.heilpraktiker-norderstedt.de     info@heilpraktiker-norderstedt.de
22393 Hamburg, Dr. Stefan Polten, Tel.: 04102-2049679, info@superhelden-coaching.de, www.superhelden-coaching.de
22885 Barsbüttel Hermann Klauke Tel.040/6702692 hp.klauke@gmx.de
23758 Oldenburg i. H. Claudia Kohlhoff, Tel.: 04361 – 620 660, www.reiki-ostholstein.de
23845 Itzstedt Karina Latifi k.latifi@gmx.de   https://www.mentieko.de/   Tel. 0160-8511419
25436 Tornesch, Martina Richter 0171-9345667, martina.richter@gmx.de,  www.martinarichter.de
26125 Oldenburg, Enno Greift Tel.: 0441 – 36 11 58 58 Enno.Greift@ewetel.net
26736 Greetsiel, Dagmar Bruns post@hypnosepraxis-dagmarbruns.de www.hypnosepraxis-dagmarbruns.de Tel 0176-47041825
26931 Elsfleth, Lydia Kellermeier Tel. 04404-953115 mail@hypnose-lyk.de www.hypnose-lyk.de
28832 Achim b. Bremen, Patrick Thoms info@hypno-institut.com www.hypno-institut.com Tel.: 04221/1225933
30167 Hannover Ewald Stypa + 49 (0)160 – 58 02 778 ewald.stypa@gmx.de www.hannover-hypnose.de
30880   Laatzen    Joachim Andree     Joachim-Andree@t-online.de     0511 827312
30952 Ronnenberg, Bianca Gutzeit, 05109-525163, www.hypnose-ronnenberg.de
31224 Peine, Svenja Osterberg info@svenja-osterberg.de  www.svenja-osterberg.de
Tel. 05171 – 90 75 444  Mobil. 0170 – 80 49 55 2
31275 Lehrte Ewald Stypa + 49 (0)160 – 58 02 778 ewald.stypa@gmx.de www.hannover-hypnose.de
31311 Uetze, Merle Meier, info@lebensberatung-merle-meier.de, 0176- 62290281
34396 Liebenau Wolfgang und Elke Druchleben 05676/920093
34513 Waldeck, Stephanie Lecke, info@aveola.de  05623 5999483
35041 Marburg, Annette Schütze Tel. 064230 285; jsj-marburg@web.de
36199 Rotenburg a. d. Fulda, Sylke Heußner Tel.: 06623/81 07 22 info@hypnose-heilpraktikerin.de
38122 Braunschweig, Carsten Klie, Tel: 0531- 2801793, Hypnose@stillpoint-bs.de, www.stillpoint-bs.de
39340 – Haldensleben – Annett Dickfeld – hypnonett@gmx.de Tel. 0152 266 900 65
44805 Bochum, Claudia Tiburczi, info@hypnose-in-bochum.de, www.hypnose-in-bochum.de, Tel.: 0234/68729930
45133 Essen – Jörg Langensiepen, Tel.: 0201 85154090, info@hypnosepraxis-essen.de, www.hypnosepraxis-essen.de
46284 Dorsten, Anna Zerhusen, Tel. 02362-7852816 ∙ 0176-24718373, info@anna-zerhusen.de www.panda-psychotherapie.de
48493 Wettringen, Klaus Engels, info@gesundheit-wettringen.de, Tel: 02557-606 www.gesundheit-wettringen.de Mobil: 0178-8220760
49586 Neuenkirchen, Christian Schwertner, info@hypnose-osnabrueck.com, www.hypnose-osnabrueck.comTel: 05465 – 88 59 858  Mobil: 0163 – 8 23 45 67
54290 Trier, Jürgen Helmrich, Mut zu Leben, Tel. 0049 171 55 47 334
56566 Neuwied, Alexander Hergert, Tel.:02622-9869602, info@neuwied-osteopathie.de, www.neuwied-osteopathie.de
54558 Gillenfeld, DK-Praxis Norbert Weber, kontakt@dk-praxis-norbert-weber.de, 0151 548 562 83, www.dk-praxis-norbert-weber.de
56708 Mayen, Markus Schun, Tel. 0160 150 77 44 Mail. Markus.Schun@t-online.de
56812 Dohr Katrin B.Walter, praxis@gesundheit-heilen.de Tel: 02671915950 www.gesundheit-heilen.de 
57537 Wissen, Norbert Ropertz Tel. 02742-969304, hypnose-ropertz@web.de.
57462 Olpe, GREBE Hypnose & EFT   www.sauerland-hypnose.de   Tel.: 01520-1933419
58675 Hemer, Heike Franke, www.franke-heike.de, Tel. 02372 – 7250680
59394 Nordkirchen, Birgit Besselmann, Tel. 01575-5564925
60313 Frankfurt, Markus Krügel info@hypnose-deutschland.com www.hypnose-deutschland.com Tel.: 069 – 98 97 23 71 Mobil: 0 15 77 – 5 32 90 98
61194 Niddatal-Assenheim, Ellen Zimmermann, praxis@ellenzimmermann.de, www.ellenzimmermann.de, Mobil 0176 501 66 80
61381 Friedrichsdorf, Jochen Wendl, mail@jochen-wendl.de, www.hypnose.jochen-wendl.de, Tel. 0178/ 56 24 366
63594 Hasselroth, Ananda G. Thoma, zauberfeeananda@aol.com, Tel. 06055/829
63695 Glauberg, HPP-Psy Serge Borig +49 170-2307878 info@serge-borig.de http://praxisfürlebensveränderung.de http://serge-borig.de
65795 Hattersheim, Erik Füller  http://www.heilpraktiker-maintaunus.de    info@heilpraktiker-maintaunus.de  06190/927240
72800 Eningen, Mike Welsch info@hypnosezentrum-reutlingen.de
73037 Göppingen-St. Gotthardt / Sabine Brandl / hypnose-filstal@gmx.de / Tel. 07161 / 9 18 13 80
73110 Hattenhofen, Franco Günthner – hypnose@guenthner-training.de – Tel.: 07164-915 28 11
73488 Ellenberg (bei Ellwangen), Alina Spitzer, Tel. 017663709020, office@alinaspitzer.de, https://www.alinaspitzer.de/
80538 München, Angelika Peters, Tel. 089 99750806, 0170 5689407, angelikapeters@mail.com
84030 Ergolding, Markus Götz, Tel. 0871-14295231, kontakt@hypnose-praxis-landshut.de www.hypnose-praxis-landshut.de
84571 Reischach, Christine Schmidt, Tel: 08670-919906, www.ch-hypnoklang.de, info@ch-hypnoklang.de
85053 Ingolstadt, Monika Wittmann, Tel. 0841 99 333 12, hypnose-fuer-die-seele@web.de, www.hypnose-fuer-die-seele.de
91719 Hohentrüdingen, Phoebe Preiß Tel: 09833/9887978 www.phoebe-preiss.de
92345 Dietfurt an der Altmühl – Ellen Guroll-Uhlig   08464 7859616  oder 08464 223853 www.ellen-guroll-uhlig.de.tl/     ellengu@me.com
93055 Regensburg, Hildegard Marton, Tel: 0941- 6409870  www.praxis-marton.de
94032 Passau, Simone Wagenpfeil – Heilpraktikerin Tel. 0851/ 213 70 240 – info@praxis-wagenpfeil.de    www.praxis-wagenpfeil.de
96187 Stadelhofen, D. Frankenberger, www.Hypnose-Energie.de
96450 Coburg, Kati Bartlau 0170/4456251  www.praxis-valere.de
97215 Uffenheim, Angela Bauer, Tel. 0176/39732234, email: zeitinsel@outlook.de
97246 Eibelstadt, Dipl.-Psych. Thomas Hupp, 09303/3073280, praxis@psychotherapie-hupp.de, www.psychotherapie-hupp.de
97318 Kitzingen, Michael Garthe www.vitalwirbel.de michael.garthe@t-online.de
99089 Erfurt, Gunther Grimmer ggrimmer@gmx.com 00491632012191 00493612219177
A-1100 Wien,  Jeannette Porru-Metz, porrumetz17@gmail.com (01)6032740  http://www.heiler-handauflegen.net/
A-6336 Langkampfen, Catharina j. Mang, 0043 (0) 6641670054 Cathy.mang@gmail.com, www.healing-c.at
CH 4310 Rheinfelden, Jana Schadt  076 429 22 13  www.herznah.ch
CH-5303 Würenlingen, Renata Rupp, Tel. +41 (0)76 5681168 rerupp@gmx.ch
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen, Martin Langanke, Mob. +41 (0)79 890 9999 https://www.startpunkt.jetzt
CH-8854 Siebnen, Karin Steinhardt-Gübeli,  www.energetische-lebenshilfe.com, garfield84@hotmail.com.