Hypnose lernen

Mesmerismus, Hypnogene Zonen, DK-Verfahren

DK Anwender

PLZ Name Email Tel.

CH-5330 Bad Zurzach, Schweiz. Hanspeter Ricklin, www.besserung.ch Tel. +41 56 511 22 40

CH-8212 Neuhausen , Schweiz. Daniel A. Pasetti, pasetti.daniel@gmail.com  Tel 076 666 58 77

CH-8855 Wangen / SZ, Schweiz, Maria Bächtiger, www.licht-sein.ch  maria@licht-sein.ch  +41 77 403 19 18

CH-9000 St.Gallen, Schweiz. Jasmin Nada’Elin Gremlich, jasmin@nadaelin.ch, www.nadaelin.ch, Tel.: +41 78 632 32 75

06110 Halle, Ralf Maleska Tel. 0151 2917 6162 info@maleska-hypnose.de http://maleska-hypnose.de

06774 Muldestausee, Kerstin Schmidt Tel. 034955 20040, E-Mail: frankerst@yahoo.de

10587 Berlin Margitta Müller margitta.piatri@t-online.de www.margittamueller.de

12305 Berlin, Thorsten Morro, www.omm-raum.de, praxis@thorstenmorro.de,  +49 178 186 59 60

12437 Berlin, Uwe P. Mandl  http://www.uwemandl.de/

12526 Berlin, Harry Graf mailto:coach@hypnoseberatung-berlin.de 01577-1546432

12587 Berlin, Petra Hartmann, Tel.: 030-88947817,  www.gesundsein.info

13593 Berlin, Georg Marschalleck, Heerstraße 420 Telefon: 0163 446 19 13

17268 Templin, Sabine Kraska mentalistin02@yahoo.de 03987/200160

19395 Plau am See; Siegfried Neu; Mob. 0171 – 4134391; Mail: 1A@beton-DLN.de
21335 Lüneburg  Stefan Strobl  info@hp-strobl.de  www.hp-strobl.de

21509 Glinde, Constanze Manhart constanzemanhart@yahoo.de 0049-40-7112165

21745 Hemmoor, Ralf Gande  www.ichfuehlemichrichtiggut.de Tel. 0151 / 22099105

22087 Hamburg, Cornelia Köhle hypnose24@web.de Tel. 01578- 8740849

22177 Hamburg, Joachim Reinacher  www.reinacher-joachim.de  Tel. 040-641 95 56

22885 Barsbüttel Hermann Klauke Tel.040/6702692 hp.klauke@gmx.de

24217 Schönberg, Anja Schwarplies a.schwarplies@kielnet.net 04344/415062

24340 Anja Creutz anjacreutz@gmx.net  04351-46613

25364 Brande-Hörnerkirchen, Petra Smerling petra@smerling.de 04127-9213

26125 Oldenburg, Enno Greift enno.greift@ewetel.net 0441-36115858

26736 Greetsiel, Dagmar Bruns  www.hypnosepraxis-dagmarbruns.de Tel. 0176 – 470 418 25

27624 Geestland, Kerstin von Twistern, kerstin.vontwistern@gmx.de  Tel.: 0176/96369730

27804 Berne, Petra von Seggern Petra_2104@gmx.de

29227 Celle, Jezy Dekowski Jerzy.Dekowski@heilewelten.de 05141-981189

29386 Hankensbüttel, Dr. Maren Pohl–Hauptmann praxis@institut-einklang.com  05832/979798

30880   Laatzen    Joachim Andree     Joachim-Andree@t-online.de     0511 827312

31224 Peine, Svenja Osterberg  www.svenja-osterberg.de Tel.Mobil. 0170 – 80 49 55 2

31311 Uetze, Merle Meier, info@lebensberatung-merle-meier.de, 0176- 62290281

31655 Stadthagen, Stefan Schwarz hypnose.feeling@gmx.de

32429 Hille, Thomas Utpatel info@hypnose-westfalen.de 0172 9004712

32657 Lemgo,  Ines Sukop  ines.sukop@t-online.de  www.ines-sukop.de    

32689 Kalletal, Heike Heller, 05264 / 5215 mob. 0172 / 560 3551 https://www.coach-in-lippe-heikeheller.de

35619 Braunfels, Ulrich Schäfer info@hypnose-hessen.de 06473-799393

35781 Weilburg, Birgit Hellmann, 06471-9189987, birgit.hellmann71@gmail.com

36381 Schlüchtern, Birgit Schaldach-Helmlechner   Email:b.plus@live.de    06661/3713 

37603 Holzminden, Thomas Holzmann tomholz@t-online.de 0172-8991111

38642 Goslar, Sabine Hülser-Preuß sabinehuelser@web.de 05321-709500

39340 – Haldensleben – Annett Dickfeld – hypnonett@gmx.de Tel. 0152 266 900 65

40670 Meerbusch, Norbert Kirchhoff info@mentale-gesundheit.de 02159- 6999961

41462 Neuss, Frank Zipper frank.zipper@web.de       01515691737

41812 Erkelenz Maria Lemmen briefkasten@marialemmen.de 02431 946580

45133 Essen – Jörg Langensiepen, Tel.: 0201 85154090, info@hypnosepraxis-essen.de, www.hypnosepraxis-essen.de

49479 Ibbenbüren, Bärbel Spieker baerbel.spieker@osanet.de 05451-5020400

54290 Trier, Jürgen Helmrich, Oerenstrasse 3a, Tel. 0049 171 55 47 334

54558 Gillenfeld, Norbert Weber, 0151 54856283 http://www.dk-praxis-norbert-weber.de/

56727 Mayen, Markus Schun, praxis-schun@t-online.de, Tel. 01601507744

59939 Olsberg, Severin Elisabeth  02962 /976130  http://www.elisabeth-severin.de

60313 Frankfurt, Markus Krügel www.hypnose-deutschland.com Mobil: 0 15 77 – 5 32 90 98

60386 Frankfurt, Barbara Rüsch, 0174 5427630, http://www. heartwork-training.de

61118 Bad Vilbel, Ellen Zimmermann ellenzimmermann@gmx.de 0176 50167680

61381 Friedrichsdorf, Jochen Wendl, mail@jochen-wendl.de, www.hypnose.jochen-wendl.de, Tel. 0178/ 56 24 366

63165 Mühlheim am Main, Esther Schneider esther-m-schneider@web.de 0177-2304996

63329 Egelsbach Ffm., Kerstin Bonengel kerstin-bonengel@gmx.de 06103-45394

63477 Maintal,  Rainer Juling   mentalys@gmx.de  http://mentalys.com/  Tel. (06181) 4351106

64832 Babenhausen, Elke Solve Maurer http://quellederkraft.jimdo.com/ Tel.06073/723685

68199 Mannheim, Sonja Tolevski-Wiegand tolevski@wissens.net 0621-1819606

69190 Walldorf, Margit Ruben www.margit-ruben.de Tel. 06227-3982690 Mobil: 01577-1948515

69231 Rauenberg, Thomas Schauer   enzomolinari@online.de  Tel. +49 176 44 488 434

71634 Ludwigsburg Charlotte Richter   www.Hypnosepraxis-Richter.de   0176-3 440 440 5

D-74706 Osterburken    Ingeborg Stauch     ingast14@gmail.com    Tel.: 0170-9946187

74889 Sinsheim, Marion Augenstein, Friedrichstr. 29  hypnose.augenstein@gmail.com   Telefon: 016090432369

75196 Remchingen, Thomas J. Treyer psyprax.treyer@freenet.de 07232- 809320

78532 Tuttlingen, Stefanie Abt abt-naturheilpraxis.de Tel. 07461 9005383

78667 Villingendorf, Dirk Storto, dirk@kristallwanderer.de, www.kristallwanderer.de, Tel: 0160-7980164

79183 Waldkirch, Leslie Baptist, www.hypnose-waldkirch.de info@hypnose-waldkirch.de Tel. +49-7681-2099698

79232 March, Martina Fischer, Tel. 015256101117  fima@sonnenkinder.org

79761 Waldshut-Tiengen, Andreas Tenhagen, www.memo-coaching.de 0177/ 61 44 707

79809 Weilheim, Sonja Bäcker, sonja.baecker@freenet.de, 07755 939 626

79843 Löffingen, Sylke Vogelbacher, svogelbacher@web.de 07654/807365

81632 München, Christa Meier Christa.meier@email.de 0163-2030344

83064 Raubling, Gabriele Rieger  49 (0) 8035 – 95 59 321  http://www.bewusst-ins-neue-zeitalter.de/

83329, Monika Nedler mnedler@t-online.de 08681-471114

86152, Elisabeth Wiedemann  wiedemann@st-max.de

86368 Gersthofen, Dorina Ritiu dorina.ritiu@web.de 0821-49708052

86899 Landsberg, Karl-H.Fischer http://hypnose-coach.eu/hs/ 08191-3775

89520 Heidenheim, Monika Suhr info@hypnose-und-entspannung.de 0151-23316294

90547 Nürnberg, Kai Anders http://www.hytram.de 0151 26230000

90762 Fürth, Günther Haas und Alina Paiuc   http://www.hypras.de  0911 97724077

92345 Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl, Ellen Guroll-Uhlig Tel.: 08464-223853  www.naturheilkunde-dietfurt.de

92665 Altenstadt, Reinhold Lang mailto:reinhold_lang@arcor.de 09602-6170764

94526 Metten, Cornelia Jokisch, email.: Cornelia-Jokisch@t-online.de, Tel.: +49 170 7332824

95218 Münchberg, Marlene Bölling Marlene.boelling@gmx.de 09256-1676

96138 Burgebrach, Bianca Siegemund info@you-relife.de 09546-202408

96154 Burgwindheim, Petra Uri Petra.uri@web.de 015253788070

96187 Stadelhofen, D. Frankenberger, www.hypnose-energie.de

97215 Uffenheim, Angela Bauer, Tel. 0176/39732234, email: zeitinsel@outlook.de

A-1100 Wien,  Jeannette Porru-Metz, (01)6032740  http://www.heiler-handauflegen.net/

A-1100 Wien,  Mag. Sandro Gattei, Kästenbaumgasse 21   www.praxis-sandrogattei.at

A-1120 Wien,  Thomas Kalkus-Promitzer, Bischoffgasse 26/4a,  www.kalkus.at

A-1130 Wien, Petra Ruschp, Auhofstraße 12/2/5   +43 / 0680 / 13 21 632    petra.ruschp@gmx.at

A-1230 Wien, Sabine Dimeg-Zöhrer,   tel 0660 65 48 486  www.seeleneinklang.at  

A-5310 Mondsee, Andrea Forsthube, Tel. 0664 5163066, www.lifeboxx.at

A-6336 Langkampfen, Catharina j. Mang 0043 (0) 6641670054  www.healing-c.at

I –  39011 Lana, Margit Margesin,  T +39 0473 550291  http://www.energie-massage.it/

 ES – 03189 Orihuela Costa, Heike Heller,  coach-in-lippe@t-online.de  https://www.coach-in-lippe-heikeheller.de